VNN Digital Library
VNN Reader Mail
VNN Broadcasts

Old April 10th, 2017 #1
NewsFeed
News Bot

Post Holocaust or Hollow Hoax? 10 Reasons the "Holocaust" Never Happened

Holocaust or Hollow Hoax? 10 Reasons the "Holocaust" Never Happened

Over the last 40 years or so, due to the efforts of a small handful of extremely courageous Real Historians (often called "revisionists" but that term doesn't really apply, it more aptly applies to the Cultural Marxists who've lied to us about our history), the truth about the so-called "holocaust" has slowly come out. And that truth is simply that it never happened. It is the biggest of Big Lies.

I'm the first to admit I'm no expert on the topic but many of those, whom I've come to trust, are. During the last decade or so, after listening to many different people on the topic, I've come to believe the above statement that the "holocaust" never happened. The following are the 10 major reasons why I've changed my view on the topic. If you have proof that any of the following are wrong, please let me know in the comments.

10 Reasons the "Holocaust" Never Happened

1 The World Almanac reported that the world's Jewish population was slightly larger just after the war than it was just before the war
2 No Bodies: Nobody ever found anywhere near six million bodies
3 No Gas Chambers: Nobody ever found a single gas chamber capable of killing humans, never-mind six million of them
4 No Crematoria: Nobody ever found crematoria capable of incinerating six million bodies
5 No Written Orders were ever discovered ordering the deaths of Jews
6 No Mention of a "Holocaust" in historical works like Churchill's six-volume history of the war, The Second World War
7 Camp Workers and Residents living near the camps can not recall anyone going missing
8 Red Cross Representatives Were Stationed in the Camps and none ever reported a "holocaust"